Hola y Adios!

hola

 

Sorry it’s been a while folks! I have been off on my jollies! Nowhere interesting though, just the same old place but it has been glorious weather so I can’t complain.

It’s really put us in the holiday mood here at Good Sense HQ and so during our lunch break, I decided to give Barry (our new started who is actually called Becky) a Spanish lesson.

It was interesting to say the least! But I do think that Barry caught on quite quickly and I am positive that she can now effectively introduce herself!

We would also like to say a big congratulations to Mr Sam Millington, who is graduating University today- what good whether you have had! I am sure Geraldine is one proud mummy!

 

Sarah x

Leave a Reply

